Young Adult

The Misfit Tribe and The Secret of Mystery Island by B.J. Rowling & D.G. Lloyd @BJRowling @dglloyd66 @BOTBSPublicity

The Misfit Tribe and The Secret of Mystery Island Author:  B.J. Rowling & D.G. Lloyd Publication Date:  October 25th 2018 Genre:  Young Adult Publisher:  Olympia Publishers Rating:  ⭐⭐⭐⭐ Book Depository |Waterstones |Wordery Some secrets are best kept hidden... and some are just too magical not to share. Teenagers, who unexpectedly acquire a vast collection of magical,… Continue reading The Misfit Tribe and The Secret of Mystery Island by B.J. Rowling & D.G. Lloyd @BJRowling @dglloyd66 @BOTBSPublicity

Young Adult

Review: I Hold Your Heart by Karen Gregory @K_Gregory33 @KidsBloomsbury

I hold your heart Author:  Karen Gregory Publication Date:  July 11th 2019 Genre: Young Adult Publisher:  Bloomsbury YA Pages:  320 pages Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Book Depository| Waterstones | Wordery| The tense, tender must-read book of the summer - perfect for fans of Louise O'Neill and Sara Barnard 'You make me feel like there's something good in… Continue reading Review: I Hold Your Heart by Karen Gregory @K_Gregory33 @KidsBloomsbury